The West Indies squad for the ICCT Twenty World Cup has been announced.

The West Indies team will be led by Raoman Powell while the squad includes Alzari Joseph, Johnson Charles, Ruston Chase and Shimron Hitmeyer.

The West Indies T20 World Cup squad also includes Jason Holder, Shai Hope, Aqeel Hussain and Shamar Joseph.

Brendan King, Gadakesh Moti, Nicolas Pooran and Andre Russell are also part of the West Indies squad, Sheriff Rutherford and Romario Shepherd are also in the West Indies World Cup squad.

It should be noted that ICCT Twenty World Cup will be played in USA and West Indies from June 2.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *